Today we made it easier for you to administer your WeWorked account. No more having to log into PayPal to see what plan you signed up for. We added a central area we call the Account Center that is only accessible to administrators. In the Account Center you will find information about your plan, including the name, price, next billing date, and number of users.
Administrators will notice two new links in the upper right corner of the screen:
- Account – takes you to the Account Center
- Upgrades – takes you to an overview of our plan upgrades. And, yes, we now offer plans up to 500 users.
Changing your plan
New customers will no longer be able to upgrade using a PayPal account. Existing subscriptions are not impacted and do not require a change. Everything will just keep on working as before. However, future changes to accounts will be processed securely within WeWorked. No need to maintain a PayPal account. Upgrading and downgrading is all done with a few clicks. You can even change your monthly subscription to an annual subscription with a few clicks.
There is also no need to email us should you wish to cancel your account. Administrators can cancel an account from within the Account Center. Canceling is just as easy as upgrading.