Starting today you no longer have to wait for users to accept an invitation to adjust their settings in WeWorked. Once you send an invitation, you can adjust user settings for groups, projects, permissions, and more. This way new employees can be quickly and more easily get setup in WeWorked at one time.
Simply go to Settings and make changes as necessary. This will really come in handy as your company grows and new team members are added.
WeWorked is all about saving you time. Enjoy! Be sure to “Like” this post below.